May 13th Community Class – Top 10 Most Confusing Concepts

May 2021 Community Class for Enrolled Certification Level Students & Graduates of Handwriting University.

Bart Baggett & Pooja Saran

Thursday, May 13th, 2021

8:30pm I.S.T / 8:00am PST/

11am EST / 3pm UK

We suggest you go use World time buddy to calculate start time in your country: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Go here to register for the next live class through zoom software.

https://bartbaggett.as.me/handwriting-university-community-class

Top 10 Questions Students Get Wrong on the Final Exam.  Part 2 of 2

If you missed part one in April, go here and watch the replay before class. 

Step 1: Register here:

https://bartbaggett.as.me/handwriting-university-community-class

Step 2: Choose your time zone

Step 3: Fill out the information

Step 4: On the thank you page, you will be asked to enter your info again in the zoom video platform, please take a minute to register on both pages, so you get the reminder emails sent to you.

Step 5: Set your alarm on your phone with a 10-minute reminder.   Our emails might NOT get past your spam box.

Zoom meeting ID: 837 9131 7215 

Password : HU2021

https://zoom.us/join

Step 6. Review these concepts and definitions.

  • Philosophically open or closed
  • Graphologist Vs. Grapho-Analysts
  • Pathological lying.
  • Paranoia
  • Gestalt Vs. Trait Stroke Method

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply